0 item(s) in My Cart

Reviews Written By Veronica S.

Reviews written:
11
Helpful votes:
0

< Return to product detail page

  • Cerie Dress by Newport News

    Cerie Dress by Newport News

    Price
    $94.00
    Sale 
    $29.00
    4 stars
    Absolutely Beautiful and Versatile
    March 12, 2014
    I purchased this for my daughter. She's 5'4" and the length was perfect...not too long, she's still able to wear it with flats. Perfect piece to wear alone (with a slip under it), with a shirt or with a jacket over it. A million ways to style this piece.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Halter One-Piece Swimsuit with Bow Trim

    Halter One-Piece Swimsuit with Bow Trim

    Price
    4 stars
    Bring on the warm weather!
    March 12, 2014
    I was extremely hesitant to purchase a swimsuit online, but I'm so happy I took the chance with this one! I ordered it in blue and it's a beautiful shade. The trim is flattering, and the molding in the bust is cleavage-enhancing without being obvious or too much. Also, the back provides full coverage. Great comfort for a day of sunning and light water activity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Aaliyah Tunic by Newport News

    Aaliyah Tunic by Newport News

    Price
    4 stars
    Quite Wonderful
    March 12, 2014
    I've gotten a lot of complements on this tunic. The color is beautiful. It's just long enough for me to wear with leggings or tights and a pair of boots.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Sophia Dress by Shape FX

    Sophia Dress by Shape FX

    Price
    $134.00
    Sale 
    $24.00
    5 stars
    Perfect Dress for Work &amp; Travel
    March 12, 2014
    I purchased this dress in three different colors; that's how much I appreciated the first one! Black, red and blue are all in my closet. As I travel for work, this is a wonderful piece that won't wrinkle in your suitcase, and can be easily washed, hung to dry, and repacked once you're home. I've received countless compliments on the dress, as it's both flattering and stylish. Several girlfriends have purchased this dress (or a couple!) after seeing me wear it and asking where it was purchased. Great with tights and boots, bare legs and heels, or casual sandals. A very versatile piece I'll go to three seasons per year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mallory Dress by Shape FX

    Mallory Dress by Shape FX

    Price
    $134.00
    Sale 
    $24.00
    5 stars
    EXCELLENT PURCHASE
    March 12, 2014
    This dress has to be one of the most comfortable dresses I have worn. It hugs your curves but does not cling to your legs. I feel sexy when I wear this little blue dress. This is a very easy wash and wear dress. Thanks for making it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Pamella Dress

    Pamella Dress

    Price
    $84.00
    Sale 
    $29.00
    5 stars
    Love this dress!!!!
    March 12, 2014
    This dress is true to size! I got it in the red color and I Love it, Love it, Love it! Shipping was super fast too! Thanks Spiegel!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Alyssa Top by Shape FX

    Alyssa Top by Shape FX

    Price
    $59.00
    Sale 
    $24.00
    4 stars
    So happy with this brand!
    March 12, 2014
    I am so appreciative of the Shape FX line. With most others I find myself settling for a garment that does't quite fit like I want it to, but with Shape FX I get such a good fit. I purchased 4 tops because I had been looking at other stores & could not find anything that fit the way I wanted it to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Alondra Dress by Newport News

    Alondra Dress by Newport News

    Price
    $64.00
    Sale 
    $24.00
    5 stars
    Great dress.
    March 12, 2014
    The dress fits great and the color is gorgeous. I travel a great deal and it packs without worrying about wrinkling. Great for work and after hour events, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Cassidy Dress by Newport News

    Cassidy Dress by Newport News

    Price
    $64.00
    Sale 
    $24.00
    4 stars
    Love this dress!
    March 12, 2014
    This dress is a great addition to my collection. It slims, covers, runs true to size, and is very forgiving. Only issue I have is that I am 5'4 and the length is a little longer on me than I'd like. I'd rather it hit just at the knee. Other than that it is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Crystal Blouse by Shape FX

    Crystal Blouse by Shape FX

    Price
    $54.00
    Sale 
    $19.00
    5 stars
    Very flattering
    March 12, 2014
    I love this blouse - very stylish and hangs perfectly! I've worn it with dress slacks as well as jeans and it looks great with both. Have gotten many compliments.

    Was this review helpful to you?