0 item(s) in My Cart

Reviews Written By Charrington

Reviews written:
17
Helpful votes:
0

< Return to product detail page

  • Carly Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Carly Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Price
    $89.00
    Sale 
    $34.00
    5 stars
    Great Spring in to Summer
    May 15, 2014
    This is my new wardrobe essential. Easy to wear and flattering. Fun fabric and terrific fit. Works dressed up or down and easy to make your own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Melissa Sweater Tunic

    Melissa Sweater Tunic

    Price
    $139.00
    Sale 
    $49.00
    5 stars
    perfect evening tunic
    May 8, 2014
    i purchased this tunic in the silver color for an evening event and it was just perfect. the picture does not convey how lovely the fabric is and the flattering fit. i was so pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Charlotte Trench Coat

    Charlotte Trench Coat

    Price
    $164.00
    Sale 
    $59.00
    5 stars
    Feminine Trench
    April 23, 2014
    It's finally warming up and what better choice of a trench than the Charlotte! Beautiful; ruffles, details and fabric. Great fit. Perfect with jeans or a dress. Love the color!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Avery Dress by Newport News

    Avery Dress by Newport News

    Price
    $114.00
    Sale 
    $39.00
    5 stars
    Classy!
    April 22, 2014
    I bought this dress in the slate blue and was so pleased with the depth of color! The fit and fabric are wonderful. This was purchased for a special family party and was a huge hit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Brenda Top by Shape FX

    Brenda Top by Shape FX

    Price
    $49.00
    Sale 
    $19.00
    5 stars
    Necessary Leopard!
    April 22, 2014
    This top is so incredibly flattering that I am planning on buying the solid versions too! I never pass up a leopard opportunity. This top not only looks and feels great,but is made incredibly well. I get so many compliments every time it's worn! It will be a summer regular, and year round with a cardigan or jacket!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Megan Skinny Pant by Newport News

    Megan Skinny Pant by Newport News

    Price
    $84.00
    Sale 
    $29.00
    5 stars
    Fun pants!
    April 22, 2014
    The pattern on these pants are just so much fun. I can match up a lot of tops , and they also look great with a denim jacket. Nice flattering fit and a perfect length with booties or ballet slippers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Amber Top by Newport News

    Amber Top by Newport News

    Price
    $54.00
    Sale 
    $19.00
    5 stars
    Perfect layering piece
    April 22, 2014
    I love the color of this top. The fabric is dreamy soft. I've worn this top belted with a skirt, under a suit jacket for work, and with jeans on weekends. I am definitely going to pick another color, or two!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Leah Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Leah Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Price
    $94.00
    Sale 
    $34.00
    5 stars
    New Jumpsuit is a BIG HIT!
    April 22, 2014
    I am a huge fan of the jumpsuit trend which I think is now a wardrobe MUST. Flattering, slimming and sexy, without showing too much! I love this modern take with the contrasting waist inset, which makes me look tiny and curvy! Will get lots of wear out of my latest Spiegel purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Ava Dress by Shape FX

    Ava Dress by Shape FX

    Price
    $119.00
    Sale 
    $15.00 - $24.00
    5 stars
    Lovely!
    March 13, 2014
    I recently purchased this dress in midnight to wear at a Friday evening cocktail wedding. I think I got more compliments than the bride! A deep rich color, beautiful fabric and a fit like
    it was made for me. So pleased with my purchase. This dress will be getting a lot of wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Savannah Dress

    Savannah Dress

    Price
    $124.00
    Sale 
    $39.00
    5 stars
    Dreamy Dress!
    March 13, 2014
    I am a huge fan of animal prints and this black and white hi low dress is zebra-esque at its best! nice fabric, flattering fit and anew spring/summer staple in my wardrobe.

    Was this review helpful to you?