0 item(s) in My Cart

Reviews Written By Charrington

Reviews written:
21
Helpful votes:
0

< Return to product detail page

  • Carly Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Carly Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Price
    $89.00
    Sale 
    $34.00
    5 stars
    Great Spring in to Summer
    May 15, 2014
    This is my new wardrobe essential. Easy to wear and flattering. Fun fabric and terrific fit. Works dressed up or down and easy to make your own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Melissa Sweater Tunic

    Melissa Sweater Tunic

    Price
    $139.00
    Sale 
    $49.00
    5 stars
    perfect evening tunic
    May 8, 2014
    i purchased this tunic in the silver color for an evening event and it was just perfect. the picture does not convey how lovely the fabric is and the flattering fit. i was so pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Charlotte Trench Coat

    Charlotte Trench Coat

    Price
    $164.00
    Sale 
    $59.00
    5 stars
    Feminine Trench
    April 23, 2014
    It's finally warming up and what better choice of a trench than the Charlotte! Beautiful; ruffles, details and fabric. Great fit. Perfect with jeans or a dress. Love the color!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Avery Dress by Newport News

    Avery Dress by Newport News

    Price
    $114.00
    Sale 
    $39.00
    5 stars
    Classy!
    April 22, 2014
    I bought this dress in the slate blue and was so pleased with the depth of color! The fit and fabric are wonderful. This was purchased for a special family party and was a huge hit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Brenda Top by Shape FX

    Brenda Top by Shape FX

    Price
    $49.00
    Sale 
    $19.00
    5 stars
    Necessary Leopard!
    April 22, 2014
    This top is so incredibly flattering that I am planning on buying the solid versions too! I never pass up a leopard opportunity. This top not only looks and feels great,but is made incredibly well. I get so many compliments every time it's worn! It will be a summer regular, and year round with a cardigan or jacket!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Megan Skinny Pant by Newport News

    Megan Skinny Pant by Newport News

    Price
    $84.00
    Sale 
    $29.00
    5 stars
    Fun pants!
    April 22, 2014
    The pattern on these pants are just so much fun. I can match up a lot of tops , and they also look great with a denim jacket. Nice flattering fit and a perfect length with booties or ballet slippers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Amber Top by Newport News

    Amber Top by Newport News

    Price
    $54.00
    Sale 
    $19.00
    5 stars
    Perfect layering piece
    April 22, 2014
    I love the color of this top. The fabric is dreamy soft. I've worn this top belted with a skirt, under a suit jacket for work, and with jeans on weekends. I am definitely going to pick another color, or two!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Mariah Dress by Shape FX

    Mariah Dress by Shape FX

    Price
    $79.00
    Sale 
    $29.00
    5 stars
    Modern Leopard
    April 22, 2014
    I LOVE Leopard! Leopard anything and everything ! Not only does this dress have a modern, not your every day leopard look, but it feels and fits great!I can wear this to work or out to dinner. Thanks Spiegel!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Leah Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Leah Jumpsuit by Newport News

    Price
    $94.00
    Sale 
    $34.00
    5 stars
    New Jumpsuit is a BIG HIT!
    April 22, 2014
    I am a huge fan of the jumpsuit trend which I think is now a wardrobe MUST. Flattering, slimming and sexy, without showing too much! I love this modern take with the contrasting waist inset, which makes me look tiny and curvy! Will get lots of wear out of my latest Spiegel purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • Elizabeth Top by Newport News

    Elizabeth Top by Newport News

    Price
    $44.00
    Sale 
    $19.00
    5 stars
    versatility
    April 8, 2014
    I love this top ! I have to wear a suit every day and am always looking for interesting and fun pieces to layer underneath my jackets. This top works with skirts pants and weekend jeans.
    The fabric is fun and sexy without being revealing.

    Was this review helpful to you?